G2A Marketplace referral program paying a cut on digital-item purchases via personal reflinks.
| Category | Games & Gaming |
|---|---|
| Type | Game stores / keys |
| Network | In-house (Goldmine); also listed on Awin in some geos |
| Commission model | % of sale; flat on G2A Plus |
| Commission | Up to 5% on digital items (category-dependent); €1 for 1-month G2A Plus / €2 for 12-month (official) |
| Cookie length | 24 hours (reactivated on each reflink visit) (official) |
| Minimum payout | not stated on Goldmine page |
| Payment methods | G2A PAY / bank; spend on marketplace (official) |
| Accepted countries | Global marketplace |
| Restricted countries | not stated |
| Canada and Ontario | Marketplace reputation concerns historically; disclose clearly. Canada traffic available. |
| Compliance notes | Must be 18+. PPC in search engines for reflinks prohibited (Goldmine FAQ). |
| Last checked | 2026-11-05 |
Join the G2A Goldmine affiliate program · Visit G2A Goldmine
Terms change often; confirm current rates on the program page. Winning Streak may earn a commission from some links.